Pollution is a serious problem. It has many destructive effects on the people 's health and the environment. Discuss the major causes, effects and set some solutions?

Undoubtedly, pollution has become one the major problems in present times. Owing to pollution, there has been arising of many environmental and health issues globally. This essay will discuss the bigger causes like burning of fossils for energy and heavy traffic on roads, with their effects as well as solutions.

On of the major cause due to which our environment has been polluted is burning of no-renewable resources of energy like coal, fuel and wooden. As in this technological eon, many countries are consumed their fossils for domestic as well as industrial purposes. Thus, these result in destruction of our atmosphere and effect our health. Moreover, consumption of these resources resulted in many problem like climate change and serious lungs disorders like Carcinoma and Asthma. According to WHO, almost 45% people are suffering from Asthma because of the worst air quality in all over the world.

To solve these problems, the governments of every country should deem about their main cause and should focus on solving them. One of the best strategy, every nations on this earth must use alternative source of energy such renewable energy like hydral power and tidal energy. If they minimize the use of coal and wood, these problems might be eradicated automatically. Furthermore, we should also introduce friendly-economical transportations for public, so that they can lessen the usage of their own vehicles. As the less vehicles on roads, means air quality will improve more.

In conclusion, despite the advancements in technology, inventions play a detrimental role in polluting our air by using of coal and wood, with that burning of fuel for transport also contribute to this. It is responsibility of every nations to come out with best solutions to cope with such kinds of cause and problems.