Pollution is a serious problem. It has many destructive effects on the people 's health and the environment. Discuss the major causes, effects and set some solutions?

In today’s society, pollution is one of the most serious global problems, leading to harmful consequences for both human health and the environment. In this essay will discuss its main causes, effects, and possible solutions.

One major cause of this problem is the burning of non-renewable resources such as coal, fuel, and wood. Most people use energy in an inefficient way, which means that more energy is produced than necessary, leading to increased air pollution. As a result, this actions leads to destruction of our environment and affect our health. Most people suffering from lung disasters such as asthma and carcinoma.

To solve these problems, government should take several actions. First, factories should replace fossil fuels with renewable energies such as solar panels and wind power. As a result, harmful emissions would decrease and public health would improve. In addition, most people use renewable energy or produce green energy for themselves. Easy way to produce alternative energy is put solar panels in their homes roof.

In conclusion, pollution is a serious issue caused mainly by the excessive use of non- renewable energy sources and inefficient consumption. However this problems can be solve by government and ourselves. By switching to clean energy such as solar and wind power, level of air pollution level can be reduced