Polygamy has become more widespread in recent years. What solutions can be proposed to address this problem?

in recent times many males and female are engaging in the activity like work and parties that lead to having more then one partner. this is the big issue that lead society to the untrustable and lossing it’s values. in this essay i’ll discuss the potential solution of this problem.

Firstly, Men now days prefer more than one women as their partner because they can’t feels compatiable with the women they merried to, furthermore women prefers to go to the worke and earn their own money makes them arrogent. because of this resons many men went to girls that are more submissive and ideal for them, to solve this problem i bilive than we must educate women and men that running to differenet partner never the option.

Secondly, Having more then one partner signifcantly shows bad image of the soceity, moreover many riligion uposs this such behaviours. government must inlement the strict rules for the such behaviours. insted they must promote marredge counsiling and frequent traveling with their partner so that they can understand more and their feeling. regular family gathering open minded discusstion play pivotel role in the relationships.

To conclude, Lossing hope in the current relationship and having relation with the other partners are not the only option; they must discuss the problem and try to solve it by reaching to expert like merridge councelar and respected family members.