Poorer countries experience a brain drain, they are seeing many professionals, leaving to work in developed countries. What causes this problem?

Brain drain is one of the important problems of poorer countries. They are not only facing with poverty but also they are losing valuable human source to developed countries. I believe, there are economical and social reasons of migration and it is important to understand the reasons why people migrate

Firstly, many poorer countries are suffering lack of freedom also.Besides they dont offer people to obtain better financial condition, also take away their rights to assume control. These pressure above public cause migration and produce other negative outcomes. Life is one time chance and people want to use it. There is urgent need to address problems of the public and governments should implement proper steps.

Secondly, Poorer countries couldn’t offer better wages than developed countries for educated citizens. Governments could overcome this economical problems with obligations. For example, when a doctor graduated from university, he/she obligate a government duty for 1-2 years.Moreover, if education is free, students have to work in government service as much as their education time. It is very important problem and shortage of qualified personnal cause worse service outcomes.

In conclusion, poorer countries have to find the ways of preventing brain drain. If necessary measures are not taken, it will cost too much that countries.