Popular events like the football worldcup and other international sporting occasions are essential in easing international tensions ad releasing patriotic emotions in a safe way.

sports play important role in the economy of every country. Therefore , popular events like football world cup and other international sporting occasion are crucial in easing international love and releasing patriotic feeling in a good way. Games are vital for attraction of tourism ,local markets, gender equity these are important for economy of country. Beside that there is also some drawback like growing crowd in our country create some problem e.g cleanness and safety problem

on the one hand , sports tourism create a lot of opportunity for local residents like tax revenue and economic impact . let suggest that in 2021 a report shows a sports tourism generated 91.1 billion dollar for economic impact. it is also give taxi jobs like many visitor use taxi for going from one place to another place . the sport took in pakistan make more money and also improve there economy .Thus international games also represent country culture and boost feeling of love with another state.

on the other hand , sport held in our country make problem of cleanness and disobey authority rules. In those country which represents the games the visitor create many problem some time the stedium too short so no more crowd took place in stedium and these crowd disagree the authority policy .Thus , play a game in our country not only improve the economy but also made problem for country.

Thus we conclude that international sporting are essential for representing our country in front of an other states. and it is also important for easing international tensions