Present a written argument or case to an educated reader with no specialist knowledge of the following topic: There are many different types of music in the world today. Why do we need music? Is the traditional music of a country more important than the International music that is heard everywhere nowadays? Use your own ideas, knowledge and experience and support your arguments with examples and relevant evidence. You should write at least 250 words.

Nowadays, music has different styles in many countries, which is unique. Music provides several benefits, such as relaxing from stress. Moreover, music is universal language, which can attach people feeling wherever they are from. Therefore, many people argue the traditional music of a country more crucial than the international music that is listened to everywhere today. From my perspective, I believe that the traditional music more important than the international music because it shows the roots of cultures for long period, and the styles of music are unique.

The significant reason why the traditional music is more essential than the international music is because it shows the story of those countries. For example, in southeast of Thailand, in the past, the most people worked in rice farm. So, their music involved farmer lives; for example, the content of music will explain about woke up early morning, riding buffalos, and harvesting in autumn season. This makes younger people understand their previous cultures, which they have not seen before.

Another reason is unique music style. This is because every country has its own music style, which no one can copy. For instance, in Japan, some musical instruments are made from bamboo, which are unique musical instruments. On the other hand, in Thailand, some musical instruments made from coconut shells, which are local products.

In conclusion, although the international music is hearing everywhere today, the traditional music is considering as a special valuable antique heritage because it presents the roots of culture that involve lifestyles, occupation, and belief. Furthermore, it regards to unique style in each region, such as local products.