“Prevention is better than cure “. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Nowadays, the disease is a major issue all over the world, and all nations try to prevent it. Research and treatment for diseases are costly, although every nation attempts to do it. However,this essay will agree and discuss prevention as a good way to save money rather than cure,which is helpful for financial and health issues.

Despite the availability of cures, it would have a bad effect on money,and it would create a financial crisis. When a person is affected by any kind of disease, they need money to survive and to support themselves. What is more, they not only suffer for that but also their family members feel it. That is why all people should prevent the disease to save themselves and their families.

If a person is affected by a dangerous disease, they will have to suffer for it for a long time, even if they escape from it. This is because this kind of person is not able to do any kind of hard work due to health issues. For instance, a person who is attacked by diabetics could not be fit in his lifetime. For these reasons, I strongly believe that prevention might play a great role in hindering these kinds of problems, even though it is tough. However, the government should take some steps and spread this to the people, which will increase their awareness and keep them safety. And it could be better to reduce the investment in cures.

To sum up, this essay argues that investment in the prevention of deterrent diseases should be better than investment in curing them,which keeps people financially wealthy and physically strong.