“Prevention is better than cure “. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

The Essay argue that, taking Preventative measures will help peoples from treating diseases easily. This Essay completely agrees with that statement. I believe that people doing active exercises and regular cardio, lead to a healthy life, whilst the percentage of suffering from diseases are high in some peoples with lack of Precautions.

People taking precautionary measures like cardio and exercise lived a healthy life and treated diseases easily. A significant number of people with exercise had a minimal rate of heart diseases and maintained a good level of blood pressure. This happened in my village, a family suffered with heart-related issues by generations, where it was changed by my friend from the same family. He used to do regular cardio and workouts. Now he is the best example for the Proverb “Prevention is better than cure”.

On the other hand, People with lack of Exercise suffered highly in many ways, the major problem is to maintain correct sugar and pressure level. Many surveys state that over 70% of Peoples in the UK, who are sugar patients weren’t involved in gym and workout activities. My uncle is an Example For this statement. Due to his responsibilities, continuously skip doing workouts, which led to high blood pressure by age 40. Now he regrets not being taking Exercise.

In conclusion, For a high percentage of the population, with Precautionary measures leads to a healthy and happy life because of the negative effects of diseases.