“Prevention is better than cure “. Researching and treating diseases is too costly so it would be better to invest in preventative measures. To what extent do you agree?

Medical field is one of the most expensive services in today’s world.It is fact that in terms of economy,preventing diseases has always been cheaper than treating them.Most of the health problems are result of our bad food habits,lack of exercise and environment we live in.The research and equipment used in these sectors are quite costly and ended up being financial disaster to general people.

We can relate to disability of breathing often called asthma which is caused by the polluted air and smoking habits.This often cost around 40 percent of average annual income of people for medication and treatment whereas wearing masks and taking fresh natural air can really beneficial economically and physically.Some medical conditions like cancer are incurable and financial burden as they require doctor’s visit time to time.

The professionals involved in hospital sector always claim researching and experimenting human health requires lots of time and budget for providing flawless outcomes.It is better to avoid health problems through meditation,good quality of life and prevention rather complaining medical fees.

Some communicable diseases like common cold and conjunctivitis can be avoided through simple precaution and personal hygiene rather than spending money on medicine or disturbing our lifestyle.In contrast,diseases like diabetes and cancer may be inherited from our ancestor but it’s impact on us can be controlled through various positive individual traits.

Lastly,It’s necessary to make strong plan and policies by the government to make medical services cheaper.The insurance facilities also enhance to make these services available to general people but preventing diseases is always best option.