"Prevention is better than cure" researching and treating diseases is too costly so it will be better to invest in preventive measures

Nowadays, experiment and treatment disease is extremely expensive, thus it is possible that we should invest in protection of disease noticeable.It has been suggested that prevention is more effectively than cure, but it must not be overlooked.Personally, I think both aspects are important and in this essay I will provide examples to support my view.

On the one hand, there are many reasons why we should remain using cured. First and foremost, having a wound on a leg due to strapping on the the floor. For example, external wounds whether blood bleeding, rash and abrasion these can be cured by put on oilments sustainably. What’s more, fracture bones in predicament that didn’t expect such as injured in playing sports. That’s to say, the most popular players in football Lionel Messi Cristiano Ronaldo and Neymar Junior these people have forced with painful and cured.

On the other hand, prevention catastrophic disease also the way which body system doesn’t get damaged. To begin with, protection COVID 19 to destroy part of body system. For instance, wearing masks, standing aloof from other people 2 metres and always cleaning hands to prevent the COVID 19 come into the body via respiratory . In addition, investment in the department of public health benefits to people dramatically. Meaning, the department of public health can figure out to cease outbreaking of many diseases, smallpox, plague and cholera.

To sum up, it’s my belief investment in both prevention and cure that are imperative. It’s my hope that should intend with prevention and cure, also foster department of public health and hospital.