Private school is good for us. Other belive it has disadvantage

In the modern era private schools play a crucial factor in our society. Henceforth, an argument surfaces that studying in private secondary schools is far better for students,whereas others think that these schools are detrimental for the society. In this essay i will explain both perspectives. I am personally in favour of the latter view.

On the one hand, those who say that studying in private schools is beneficial for students, give their reason as follows. First of all, most private schools offer lower students in their classroom, so that students can get more attention from their academic teachers. Secondly, private schools offer some extra curriculum activities for their pupils, for that they can learn some extra motivation from their institutions.Finally, there is less on campus violence in private schools rather than government institutes.

On the other hand, there are many reasons why some people assert that private schools do more harm than good. To begin with, children who come from the higher socio-economic background get to admit these types of schools.As a result, those students are poor background they have only a dream to go on these schools which has no option to real. Moreover, private secondary schools do not follow all kinds of curriculum rules. For instance, sometimes these schools can avoid the national core curriculum and add or delete subjects according to their will. So parents have to make a lot of effort to select the right schools.for their children.

Having discussed the aforementioned arguments, what i reckon is that private secondary schools create an imbalance in society. It creates discrimination between poor and rich children. It can afford only affluent backgrounds, whereas poor students get some difficulties to admit it.

In conclusion, Private secondary schools provide quality education and have a few advantages. However their disadvantages to the society are far more.