Private schools are better than public schools. Do you agree or disagree?

In modern technological society some people have minds, despite public education is free for everyone there are some non-state schools in each country. Government studing places include the standardized position and take into account convincing for citizen.I completely disagree with this statement and this essay will discuss the reason of educational system with some examples.

In recent years ,there has been trend non-state schools in each areas by allowing the government . All population are not able to add this condition in order to pay much money. Fortunately there are plenty of other public schools are provided extra-curricular activities for students who want to participate in the clubs. When pupils finish the ordinary schools they will take an examination for high education. Now public education can effect all subjects such as non- government styles.

Another argument is that it is particularly depend on how working teachers with children. Actually, there are many well qualified teachers in each public schools they devote to enhance students knowledge and education for elevating cuontry development. To take some students an example they studied own area and that year have finished high education. In those years they achieved some successful steps took international certificates in order to attend english clubs after school. Despite pupils are educated in public school, they are in abroad for studying now.

In conclusion in education there are non-state schools come the best effec than public education. I mean that not only once is better but also both might be equally useful for all.