problems in relationship between parent's and children. Is it okay to totally control child's decisions.

Some parents think they have to control every important decision of their own child to avoid mistakes. However, in my opinion they shouldn’t, because little kid who never did anything independently, who never made mistake will be the same person when he grows up, he will be a person who cannot take his destiny into his own hands.

Many parents who overcontrolling their own child think that will be better for future of this child, because parents know more than kid, they have gone threw many difficulties and they know how to deal with issues, at least, that’s what they think. Kid who growing in the shadow of the parents hand in the future have to face with bright sun’s flame and that kind of kid will always look for someone who could deal with his problems. Even as adults, they are still not independent. They have never made any mistakes, therefore they have not got any lessons, because our biggest teachers are not our parents, they are our own mistakes. Parents have to give to their own child freedom of choice, even if child will make mistakes, it will be his own mistakes, he will not blame his parents, parents are not gods they also could make mistakes, i think child’s own mistakes better mistakes of his parents.

Independent thinking – is very important for future of anyone, because it makes us free from influence of unnecessary people and independent person able to defend his own point of view, his interests and beliefs.

Overall, if parents want to raise independent, powerful person who can look forward to his life troubles, they have let to their child more freedom and stop control everything, but keep an eye on them from the side and help if kid cannot deal with his problems.