Problems with environmental pollution have become so serious that many countries are trying to solve these problems. Suggest possible solutions and give your own opinion. Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Over the past several decades, ecosystem contamination has become a substantial issue all over the globe. Yet, authorities in many countries have been seeking effective ways to address this problem. This paper will attempt to examine several possible solution towards the problem.

The environmental pollution manifests in several forms, mainly in air, water, and soil, each poses a significant threat to human and ecological health. Air pollution, primarily caused by cars pump out poisonous exhausts, gasoline equipment, and smoke stack, contributes to exacerbation of climate change and the deterioration of green zones. Moreover, the water pollution is often boosted by marine dumping and sewage disposal, mostly thrown by industrial production of plastic and other non-biodegradable materials. As a result, it has a detrimental effect on marine biodiversity and quality of drinking water ultimately resulting in high rate of endangered aquatic species and digestion illnesses respectively.

In addition to affecting water resources, pollution also has a severe impact on soil quality. Land pollution, frequently linked to excessive pesticide use and introduction of heavy metals, subsequently reduces agricultural productivity and exacerbates ecosystems. For instance, China has numerous factories dedicated to produce artificially generated crops and chemicals explorations, so it contributes to soil erosion.

With this in mind, certain measures can be taken to deal these problems. Above all, government from many countries should implement advanced transport system on unleaded petrol for private vehicles, so it gradually decrease amount of emissions being pumped out into the air. Furthermore, to tackle the water contamination crisis, specialized water treatment plants should be established, enabling clean water to store in reservoirs, ultimately leading to decrease of wastewater in oceans and increase in marine species population. Moreover, to eliminate soil erosion, it is essential to reduce toxic chemical in agriculture, reduce amount of non-decomposed waste and implement green audit. For example, government of India has set up a project of regaining soil quality and stable improvement.

To sum up, ecosystem is under threat due to several types of pollution: air, water, and soil. They pose a hazardous consequences including deterioration of human and marine species health. However, through of strict government regulations, investment in treatment facilities, and boost public awareness, these challenges can be easily solved. It is clearly seen that both individuals and authorities are taking responsibility, so only cooperation will lead to healthy environment.