Prompt: In many urban areas, traffic congestion has become a serious problem, leading to increased pollution, longer travel times, and stress for commuters. What are the main causes of traffic congestion? What solutions can be implemented to reduce this prob lem?

Traffic jam has made a huge problem in majority of downtown areas, it is causing significant high pollution, long lasted travel times, and stress for passengers.

There is a widely help perception in many parts of the world today that traffic jam needs to be good. In my opinion, one of the most significant problem of sharply increasing congestion is destructed roads, commuters are facing inconvenience while traveling they face huge holes in the roads. Secondly, big transportation, Sach as buses, has made a detrimental impact on traffic. Thirdly, traffic police do not perform their tasks effectively and it gives open hand to drivers and they do whatever they want.

Traffic jam can certainly be improved. I believe that government should construct the damaged roads as much as they can so the problem of traffic jam will be decreased sharply. Also, Transportation like buses, trucks should replace with small car’s it may down this issue. At the same time, authorities in shape of traffic police can play a vital role and create good environment between drivers and pedestrian so it will put positive effect on this .

In conclusion, it is going to be a challenging task for these people to prevent traffic jam but it is possible if traffic police, extremely large transportation and spoiled roads tackle it well it will surly be impr

oved.