Protecting the environment is the responsibility of the government. Do You agree or disagree?

It is irrefutable that it is the authority’s responsibility to take care of the environment. If questioned, I completely bolster with this statement. My preference is justified in ensuing write-up with concrete evidence.

Out of all the arguments, the pivotal one is that legislations may create some rules and regulations. To expand this, they make some laws to reduce the environment issues. For instance, they can charge some fees for creating more problems such as five hundred rupees per person. To add to this, it is essential to celebrate World Environment Day. By that I mean, on that day people can get aware more about the value of the environment by the celebrating that day in all nations with various functions. If the government can give order to all colleges and schools of the country to help them on that one particular day then there will be chances of decreasing the problem.

Furthermore, authorities should give advice to education fraternities. To reformulate this, they can explain them in proper manner on regular basis when it comes to solving the issue of environment. Consequently, pedagogical institutions can add some topics related to this issue in their curriculum.

On the contrary, some people do not overlook the other aspect also. To begin with, every individual has his or her own responsibility. This is to say that, all citizens have their jobs towards protecting the environment. People can solve this issue by the assistance of using lower amount of water, less cars and planting one tree on each birthday. Thus, it can lead to reducing the air, noise and water pollutions.

To conclude, legislations have responsibility towards the environment. My justifications convince that they can give proper education to academic institutions, make some laws as well as celebrate Environment Day.