Public transport should be funded by the government so that it can be free for people who use it. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

It is often argued that the public transport should be free for everyone. Although some people might disagree with this statement, I completely agree. This is not only because the public transport free for everyone because it helps them improve poverty and economic growth but also because it improves the quality of life.

There are several reasons why I agree. Firstly poverty can reduce in my country because poor people can travel free another cities. As a result, poor students can travel free at college and university. For example, in France government is passed a law due to everyone can travel free every cities therefore they can’t afford the transport expensive. Thus, transport system free is better for everyone

Secondly, public transport is free everyone because it improves to the economy growth. As a result, there is the government progress. For instance, in Germany had conduct a survey on the transport there were 90 % people travel free another cities. Hence public transport should be free for everyone because it improves to promote economic growth .

Finally, public transport is free for everyone because it improves the quality of life. As a result, there environment better and it helps them improve poor people in their life. Therefore public transport is free better opportunity for everyone.

To sum up, I strongly agree with this statement because it helps them improve their environment and the economy growth but also because it improves the quality of life