Punishment is important to help children learn right and wrong

Children learn tye difference between right and wrong at teens period times. Many people claim that punishment is important to learn them distinction, but other people say that it is not necessary. It is a hotly-debated topic that often divides opinion . My own view on the matter is the notion for the reasons elucidated in this essay and discuss other vital modes of punishment.

Firstly, let us take a look at it. I agree with some children who have not great behavior they need to some punish from their parents however, some children who are very impressive, they need to some motivation and talk to them clearly. For example, I am so impressive girl and my mom can’t punish to me because when my mom was angry or punish , I start to cry and realize my mistakes . If some parents is contrary , childrens will be under the depression or stress.

Secondly, punishment is intead of ban something children’s favorite things along the lines of video games, mobilizes and other digital thing that their favorite . This result of children start to be righteous human begins. Additionally, teachers also can punish undisciplined student by giving them a lot of homework or making them shy infront of their classmates .

In conclusion they learn the difference way to discipline but not all punishment can effect on children . Sometimes it can be harmful children psyche.