Q1. Companies use a variety of methods to improve the sales of their products. What are those methods? Which is the most effective methods?

The sales of their products are enhanced by companies with utilizing a variety of ways. Producers use some methods due to sales of their products, buy online application is more beneficial.

On the one hand, nowadays numerous companies use various methods to sell their products. A case in point is that they use TV and radio ads, so they gain a lot of successes and money. One essential method is TV ads, given that many people spend a lot of time to watch it. In most cases, companies share their attractive products in tv, so they control people’s minds. As, when people see well-known products in there, they want to purchase it. Actually, 2 years ago prominent football player Messi showed curious soap to people in tv, a bit time later these companies earned 100 million with the help of this method. when it comes to radio, it is also one notable aspect, as these days a lot people are keen on listening it during a day. In addition, companies do not spend a lot of money, however they gain much benefit, when they utilize this way.

On the other hand, despite above methods, the most effective way is online ads. Because, nowadays technology enriched substantially. So , companies use this chance for productive projects. One thing that stand out is that people prefer to use mobile phones instead of tv , so when producers share ads of products, individuals face these advertising very rapidly. If we look at statistics, many dropshipper earn 500 million during a year with the help of online applications. In general, while they share captivating and intriguing ads in social medias, they attract people’s interest easyly.

In conclusion, nevertheless, companies utilize different methods, be it Tv or radio, from my perspective online network is the most useful.