Radio will no longer be able ti hold its presence, as television and internet media will replace it very soon. Do you agree or disagree?

In the past life, Radios were the most used equipments for transferring information. It was the main key source that people believe and trust for getting being updated regarding whats happeing around the world. Nowdays people are using modern technology.But i strongly disagree with this viewpoint that Radio will no longer be able to hold its presence. There are several reasons for prooving my veiwpoint.

Firstly,Radios are mostly used in cars and in todays modern world the demand for cars is increasing . With the increasing demand for cars radio system gonna be more active. while driving they feel more comfortable listening to radio stations to get to know about the news,upadates.

Secondly,Radio system is free all we need is to acess the radio station chanels unlikely the new modern technology gadgets.This the key point for having the radio not extinct its precense. People also trust radio updates more than the internet as it is active since long ago and their employes working there is also genuine.

To some extent it is true that social media and internet is being used by people alot.But its is a fact that it cannot replace the radio. Nowdays radio stations also offers variety of diferent stations for enstance – Music stations,podcast channels,News,health related channels.Which keeps people interest awaken on this platform.

To sum up, Radios cant be replaced by new networking sites orn social media .Morever with the growing technology we can get more options to be linked to radios as people used to trust radio in past life.