Rapid advancements in artificial intelligence have led to AI-generated art becoming increasingly prevalent. Some argue this democratizes artistic expression, allowing anyone to create art. Others argue that it devalues human artists and creates a glut of unoriginal content. Discuss both these views and provide your own opinion.

Nowadays, Artificial Intelligence (AI) has increased generally due to the rapid technological advancements and some argue that AI-generated art is considered as an artistic expression which allows anyone to be a creative artist, while others are not agree with the statement because it will devalue the original content. I personally believe that AI is a positive development and will examine in this essay.

As far as I am concerned, currently, creating arts is eligible for everyone mainly it will help to express the idea of creativity easily. They do not have to take a specialized subject to actualize their thoughts. By using a mobile phone and internet, people can creating a massive impacts for the communities. For instance, Gemini AI is facilitated people to acquire an instant result by typing a command. This helps anyone to be able to do their tasks precisely and instantly. Moreover, there are many advantages of using AI in this era, it depends on people’s purposes.

As a contradiction, AI also have a negative effect such as dependency. Many people is hanging on their work to this platform and become slothful. Even the worst, AI is used as a cheating method, mainly for the students exam. Young generations become lack of study enthusiasm. For example, a lot of university students completing their thesis paper by AI-maker.This indicates that AI is weakened the global learning system and should be concerned intensively by the experts.

Therefore, AI is a crucial system which will leads people in two different perceptions like positive or negative effects, but I firmly believe that AI holds many benefits rather than the disadvantages.