Read the two perspectives below. Choose one of them and write an opinion essay. Use examples to support your ideas. Perspectives: It's time for a change. Traditions should be honored.

Traditions act as a foundation and root of a society. It fosters a sense of belonging and association. It feels like there are some things that we can relate to; something to be proud of and worth honouring.

On the topic of the change, it will get to the heart of the problem when it comes down to the shaken_up. The difficulty lies in society’s biases, established ideas, and resistance towards having those worthy rites in a far more compelling and fresh way. Traditions do matter, but let’s see alterations as a tool to amplify customs that we value the most. Young individuals might consider customs an obstacle that holds them back or find them dull or tiring, but there is always a strong appetite for novelty, and that’s inevitable. People are often drawn to new experiences and technologies, making it harder to observe ancient rites that may feel old-fashioned or impractical. So it is critical to promote them in a way that will appeal to the young generation so that we can pass them down and keep them alive. Briefly, maintaining the concept with modern practices.

Although the topic is heavily controversial, there is no single accurate answer; the solution is as straightforward as it may seem. I reckon the best approach is to seek moderation‌.