Reading books is essential for a child's development, do you agree?

Studying and understanding materials with books is vital for children’s character improvement. I completely agree that studying is crucial for a child’s development. However, I believe socialising is also equally important for development.

Gaining general lessons is one of the most logical ways when it comes to improving an all-round character. Learning base knowledge can greatly assist in more complex problems and ability to understand something. Children who study with books are generally prone to be calmer, smarter and more quick-witted towards harder prompts. Furthermore, they are found to be more easy-understanding about almost anything, especially developing the mindset at such a young age. This intriguing growth can help them to discover their expertise way faster than anyone else, leading to a more steady future planning.

However, studying, specifically reading books, shouldn’t be the only focus and the only reason for developing a child. While grasping a base knowledge is important, befriending with each other and keeping in contact is also as important as the other. Knowing many people can be beneficial towards social status and a great advisor when there’s a conflict, which both factors easily help for a kid’s mentality and emotional support. Another thing to point is that making social friends benefits cooperative teamwork during a group presentation or project. An ideal mental state is usually a general outcome of all these social factors.

In conclusion, gaining ideas and proficiency is critical for a future generation’s evolution. But, understanding to socialise and develop a social point is also equally as important for a healthy growth with positive thoughts.