: Reality television shows are extremely popular worldwide. Discuss the advantages and disadvantages of these programs?

Unscripted programs have become gain immense popularity all over the world. While these broadcasts have a lot of benetfits such as providing enterainment, oppotunity to develop indivisuals’ values, their limitations are low to educational values and consequends of fake drama.

On the one hand, the first merit that reality television shows gives us is ability to entertain and inspire audiences. Though these types of show programmes, people are able to feel more and more relaxed and comfortable after hard-working time, reduce stress in the daily life because of is the sense of humors. Furthermore, another significant advantage is the chance that candidates get from the realistic broadcast to develop themselves. According to a survey of Stanford university, most of these realistic channels give chances for competitors to get better fames and career. For example, there are a lot of famous people after joining in Master Chef show.

On the other hand, these reality television shows also have some drawbacks, such as its low educational values. Almost these channels just bring laughs and are nonsense. Additionally, realistic television broadcasts result in a number of fake news, dramas. This leads to a lot of negative influences for those who are in the show. Because when they are famous means that they become the target of concerning. For example …

In conclusion, reality television programs have both benefits and drawbacks.