Recent advances in air travel have focused only on those sitting in first class and have left other passengers with no benefits. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Latest developments in aviation industry have more prioritized passengers who sit in first class than those in the economy class and

receive relatively fewer advantages. I partly agree with this statement. On one hand, first-class passengers pay more and that’s obvious that they receive more benefits and comfortable service. On the other hand, this does not mean that budget travelers have no right to improvements.

First-class travelers naturally gain greater benefits due to the cost of their tickets are much more expensive. Individuals who sit in business class have some extra comfort improvements such us wider seats, more legroom and meals like in restaurant. It is obvious that they require luxury service and advanced entertainment. Since there are more profit from them, air travel authorities firstly focused on their comfort.

Nevertheless, first-class travelers also have a right to basic developments. Inasmuch as the budget for improvements shared, it must be distributed equally for both classes. Ordinary travelers need some enhances such as affordable Wi-Fi,better seating. These developments ensure that passengers experience is safe and comfortable. Even if it is not so luxurious as first-class.

Overall, i think that the quality reflects the price. While first-class passengers clearly enjoy more luxury and comfort, economy travelers also gain some benefits from recent developments in air travel. On balance, I partly agree with the statement that advancements favor first-class passengers.