Recent research has shown that media like the Internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politicians. Which do you consider to be the grater influence?

In modern times,media have significantly playing a crucial role in human life rather than politicians. I firmly believe that telecommunication plays an important role in cultural and social life through the webs,and it is much higher than politicians impact.

Scrutinizing the first stance, due to improve in technologi,more and more individuals are using webs as well as television for spending their moments. As a result, what was happened in local areas can impact their mind,which might be related to their social life.To be specific, the activists occur in the social platform have tired to use in their real life.Dress is a prime example in Bangladesh, when our main occassion such as :Eid ul Fiter,puja comes to our hamd, most of them scroll media to see which is trendy is trying to buy from local market. For this reason, it has clear influence in social life.

Another point to be considered, Cultural views is expressed by the telecommunication in human life though it is true that politicians can express their social work on this platfrom but it has no social impact on their life. Politicians just express their tremendous work on media to show up their social and cultural work,whereas enjoying the show is done by local humans. After seeing this moments, they are trying to implement in their life.So, it is all about the impact of media in day to day activitists.

In conclusion, It must be said that telemedia have huge impact on individuals life insted of social person.Having considered both of this arguments, it can say tgat social and cultural lifes depend on social media in humans life. If we aware of this worse effects,it would be be more helpful in social life.