Recent research has shown that media like the Internet and TV have a greater influence over people's lives than politicians. Which do you consider to be the grater influence?

It has recently been claimed that how ordinary people Live is mostly driven social media like the internet or television rather than politicians. From my perspective, we cannot conclude whether the former or the later is off. Amor reset a more resulting impact on the community since each of them has their own aspects of influence.

On the one hand, it is undeniable that media has become an indispensable part in people’s daily lives nowadays. This means of communication, especially when it is represented in the form of social media platforms, is now served as the link of the whole world as it connects users from different locations even at the most remote place. Due to its widespread usage and user-friendly interface, people from various corners of the globe can convey their viewpoints about recent events, which attracts immense attention from individuals. These notions are apparently accessible and in some cases, guiding people to another impressive angle of life and broadening their horizons eventually.

On the other hand, politicians are also able to change the way we perceive life through laws and policies. Over a prolonged time period, the role of them has been proved on account of their decisions, one by one, are of great influence as they make people to live an behave in an acceptable standards of morality and social norms. With the advent of regulations and policies, which are considered key elements in deciding the survival of one nation, politicians have put their effort to guarantee prosperity and longevity for the community. A paragm of this lies in the unimaginable pandemic of coronavirus, the lives of Vietnamese people would not have fared better if there had not been the assistance of the government and its visionary decisions.

In conclusion, we cannot draw any comparisons between media and politicians when it comes to their influence. Obviously, each of them still plays an irreplaceable part in leading society toward a brighter future. Thus, by bridging the gap between them, we will be enlightened about their respective merits.