Recent research shows that the consumption of junk food is detrimental to health. Some people believe that better health education is the solution to this problem, but others disagree. What is your opinion?

The latest research has shown that junk food harmfully affecting on health. However, some people believe that better health education is the right option to withstand this issue, while others argue with this solution. I think to make people live healthier, well-made education is needed, so i agree with former opinion.

It is argued that health educations is not that important as other options. There is more essential factors such as global consuming problem, which can lead to an unhealthy habits that younger generation will instill in future. Smartphone and computer and other devices made people to be dependend from huge income of noise-information from social networks like tiktok, instagram, youtube. Comparing two excerpt of time – 1950 and 2025, middle age man and women would have more healthy diet than nowadays, 95% of people have not eaten any junk food in theire whole as we eat today. Nevertheless, there is big amount of people suffering from obesity and diabetes, for example most unhealthy habit is eating at night, human’s organism can not used to digest food during night, our body has a lot of processes after sunset, it should prepare for sleep, and care energy for brain. But good sleep schedule and well made diet will make organism feel younger. Additionally, awareness of how metabolism work is necessary, since everyone has unique organism, therefore I think health education is imrportant as never have been for latest century.

In conclusion, well made program for diet is necessary for making society healthy, because there is no curiousness among youngsters towards health issues, and reducing poor diet.