Research is an essential part of completing assignments. Suggest some good places to obtain useful information.

For several decades, educational institutes have relied on assignments for the development of students in various sectors. While some people believe that researching for assignment purposes is beneficial for children, others disagree. However, gathering information for completion of the activity could prove to be of a huge significance in their career.

Parents argue that the assignments are invaluable for their kids. The amount of money and time spent on completing the activities, such as buying designer notebooks, printing multiple pages, and even copying word to word from textbooks, is unimportant, as they believe that the schools treat them as junk, and they practically earn money through selling them to scrap dealers. Additionally, children tend to spend time on the internet researching for it during their vacations rather than participating in physical activities.

On the other hand, many people state that there can be numerous ways to research, such as conducting on ground surveys. They would eventually learn about different perspectives and consequently develop necessary communication and people skills. A plethora of books can also be helpful in research. They might gradually develop a habit of reading, which would pay dividends in their future.

In my view, research is an essential part in completing a task. Research includes gathering information, segregating the required details and cross verifying for reassurance. This might encourage them to consider different high profile career options such as a research scientist or data analyst.

In conclusion, guardians ought to monitor the process followed by their kids to complete the assignment. The government should also alter the education system to involve more research based practical activities in institutes.