Research recently show an increasing number of business meetings and training taking place online. Do the advantages of this development outweigh the disadvantages.

In the contemporary era, many business appointments and training are held online to meet the demand to be convenient for employees. This essay will clarify both strong and weak points and provide personal opinions.

On the one hand, online meetings and training play a crucial role To elaborate, the rise of business appointments and training facilitating workers to have more free times for entertaining activities in view of the unnecessity for going to the company and meet bosses or employers in person. For example, YK VN, which is a well- known law company in Vietnam, allows its workers to work from home if they want to as long as they can satisfy the demands of the company. In consequence, the provision of this policy has facilitated the productivity of the whole company and accomplished many valuable contracts.

On the other hand, there are many inferior aspects of this statemet. People could not maintain the labor efficiency if there was not sustainable connect to the internet. To clarify, attendants of meetings or training could not retain their productivity and concentration during appointments if they did not have a seamlessly Wifi network. Furthermore, meeting through the monitor triggers unmanageable problems. Bosses could not ensure that workers entirely pay attention to their speech if they did not see their employees directly. In the period of the Covid- 19 pandemic, for example, many schools, companies and enterprises had to take place online and everyone had to work and study from home. Furthermore, in the same situation with that mentioned phenomenon, bosses and employers coud not ensure the quality of work made by pursuit of their workers in terms of online appointments if they enact did not strict policies with them in terms of online meetings and training.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that the superior perspective of this notion could outweigh the inferior aspects. However, people should strikbe a balance between organizing online and offline meetings in order to meet the needs and possesions of workers.