Rich countries often give money to poor country, but it doesn't solve poverty. Therefore, develop country should give other types of help to poor country rather than financial aid

In the worldwide fight against the poverty, the fact that relying solely on financial assistance from wealthier countries often fails to bring about lasting change for the impoverished nations, sparking discussions about the essentiality of non-financial support from developed countries. While some people believe that providing solely financial assistance to a poor country is preferable, while others argue that offering non-financial aid such as educational and social development opportunities can positively impact the country’s future. This essay will express a personal viewpoint on the latter notion.

Educational opportunities and training program can equip individuals with the knowledge and necessary skills to drive economic growth and address social issues within their communities. Acquiring a quality education provides individuals with the expertise to secure their employment or seek the opportunities for working abroad, contributing to their country’s economic development. Furthermore, a wide range of knowledge enables citizens to reduce societal vices and promote positive societal transformation.

Social development programs, including healthcare and environmental support, play a crucial role in enhancing public health and fostering sustainable economic development. By ensuring that everyone have access to medical care and by taking care of the environment, we can create healthier communities which in turn contributes to become more productive workforce. As a result, these social development programs help poor country to lay the foundation for healthier, cleaner communities, paving the way for long-term poverty alleviation.

To sum up everything that has been stated so far, by providing non-financial aid, developed countries would play a crucial role in helping poor nations to address the poverty throughout the healthcare and environmental support program as well as the educational and vocational training opportunities.