Rich countries should help poorer countries by providing financial aid. Do you agree or disagree?

Supplying financial aid is an indispensable issue globally. It is the viewpoint of this writer that the impoverished nations should not be provided financially by the wealthy nations owing to its indirection and not solving the main problem.

It is vital to understand that supporting financial aid might not reach intended receivers. Due to the fact that the provision from the developed nations can be misused by the government, the developing countries would receive little or nothing. For example, the officials could use these resources for their own sake and give the poor people a part of them. Therefore, wealthy countries should not help the impoverish counterparts by supporting financially.

Another key factor of the case for not providing poorer nations with financial aid is it would not solve the root cause of poverty. It should be self-evident that should the developed nations only help the developing ones by financial provision, it might lead to a lack of management. As a consequence, these needy nations may have no will of making a living. Thus, it causes crime rate increase gradually such as shoplifting, pickpocketing and inflection as well. Hance, the rich countries should help the countries which are in need by providing other forms of aid.

In conclusion, it can be observed that the indirection of support and not solving the root issue are valid arguments for the developing nations to consider. Therefore, it should have been demonstrated that rich countries should not help impoverished countries in financial aspect.