robots are very important to human's futuredevelopment. Others think that they are dangerous and have negative effectson society.Discuss both opinions and give your personal view.

Robots are the incredible invention of current time. Some group of people believe that this bots play vital role in growth and development of future of human beings, while other opine that it detrimental effects are more on community. I strongly agree with the first statement. In this essay, I will discuss both the notions thoroughly with relevant examples.

To begin with the positive side, robots can work in any adverse conditions such as working in deep water and at high altitude, in which the existence of humans is questionable. To cite an example, In ladakh area of India in which temperature remains nearly -90°C, robots can easily work. Moreover, bots and advanced machines are used widely to process complex surgeries under the surveillance of the surgeon. To exemplify, a recent surgery which is performed by robots only under a watch of Dr. Jenner in California. Robots can multiply the growth and development of humans as they can work in extreme conditions and ease human efforts

However, the negative side of robots can not be ignored. Robots can destroy a city or a country if there programing has set on destruction mode. With this mindset, countries can easily be vanished in few days. For example, in a movie Robot, bad intention of one person destroyed the entire Mumbai city. So, destruction of human existence cannot be neglected.

In conclusion, there is a danger if this bots used for destruction purpose, but they are useful in much more efficiently to ease human efforts and work in harsh conditions. I believe that robots definitely are helpful in acceleration of growth and development of human race, If they are utilized in proper way.