Saving money for future is a good thing. Some people say we have to use it. Give advantages and disadvantages.

Saving money for the future is a good habit so that we can use it for any problem that may come in the coming times. I partially agree with this notion and will state its positive and negative impact and will conclude.

On the one hand, we can save money in the future so that it can come to any proper use where we want it most; however, we do not have to collect it only for the future but also in our day-to-day life when it’s needed or at any situation when we are having not any other option to solve it. For instance, if any of our family members are not well and are sick at that moment we should use funds since we are not having any other option to provide them with hospital facilities for better treatment.

On the other hand, if we are wasting money on unnecessary things that are not of any kind utilization or any event that is not beneficial and is just a waste of money to us as well as we are still buying them then we will be unable to save them for any future use if anything happens in time ahead. Likewise, some people celebrate their weekend in clubs or by organising parties for no reason and drinking alcohol, wine, smoking, and many other drugs etc which is just a waste of funds and makes their health worse. They will suffer from various problems in future and will not have much money to take treatment.

To conclude, after discussing both schools of thought, I believe that we have to save money for the future and also have to use it in situations where it is required; moreover, we should not have only to save it but also to use it in our routine when it’s needed.