school should not force children to learn a foreign language. to what extent do you agree with this statement?

Some people believe that children have a natural ability to adapt a new language, so it is not compulsory to force the children to learn a new language. While this view can be valid to some extent, I completely disagree with this opinion. This essay will discuss why children should learn at least a foreign language in school.

The primary reason why I disagree with this view is that proper basic knowledge. In a school, give children basic knowledge on foreign languages. In many cases, most of the people talk in English, as a foreign language, they had to communicate with others. Moreover, for study purposes, many individuals do course on English program. For example, every year a large amount of people do English course because of their lack on English basics. As a result, it is evident that children should learn foreign language in schools.

Another significant is that create a better career in future. We all knew that competition gets hard day by day. So children do focus on other subjects. Children are very sharp at their young age, they can easily adapt the other languages. Furthermore, foreign language can improve the other subjects For instance, children should who were knew better English, they are specially focus on math and science subjects, and they improved on the subjects in school.

Therefore, this clearly shows that foreign language helps not only for better communication, but also assist to build up a better career.