school uniforms should be mandatory for all students. do you agree or disagree?

School uniforms should be mandatory for all student.Do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays our public schools wear uniform.Also my country schools uniform is mandatory for people.But some school’s pupils do not like.Therefore they are not wear school’s uniform.

Nowadays all of countries schools pupils wear uniforms.It is nice for schools teacher and pupils.Because wearing a uniform is the order.Order is important for pupils.Because they build the new future.Uniform is for managing school students.And it is also good for our mental health and comparative psychology.Also a lot of school’s directors like order.They are want to their school’s pupils wear uniform.Herein maybe they are interested in study.Because maybe they are not wear school’s uniform,they are think other thing in lesson.

On the other hand some students and pupils do not like wearing uniform.Because it is boring.They want to wear whatever clothes they want to school.Because they go to school only to study,and the uniform has nothing to do with studying.Also I think that school’s uniform is not important for pupils and students knowledge.they are only study in the school.They are not wear uniform for school.Also they can wear whatever clothes they want to school.

In conclusion, the arguments presented clearly show why I agree with the statement that students should wear uniform for school.Causidering the importance of maintaining focus in the classroom and ensuring students social and emotional well being,it is evident that the issue demands serious attention.But uniform is not important for students and pupils.