Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people claim that it is not crucial for children to enter the school because of the development of the Internet, it allows them to study online instead of going to the school. However, I agree with these ideas and will outline my reasons in the essay below.

With the advancement of the Internet, Online learning methods are becoming more and more attractive to all of the people. The first reason is that people can access everything that they want to learn. This is happening because teachers have a tendency to interpret theoretical knowledge, it is distributable to boredom. A good example in this case is Billgate who is a billionaire, he found that academic knowledge in Cambridge University which was the best well-known school around the world, was not helpful for him. This led to a decision that he dropped out to study what he liked and seek how it operated and finally, he started up the software giant Microsoft. As a sequence, the time would be saved without taking part in all of the courses at the university.

Secondly, I think that it is difficult for students to go to school, higher education or university education in particular. The main reason relates to the exorbitant cost of those schools. Thus, online courses are becoming the most common choice due to affordable prices, and convenient for children in the severe weather. Take more profound Mrs. Trang Anh who is a famous English teacher through e series videos on Facebook for instance. Only by paying a 40$ fee, you can have a chance to learn quality lessons. These affordable costs could result in save money to spend on other courses.

In conclusion, although the schools play an important role in educating children, I believe advancement of Internet providing students with materials and a range of learning forms helps them can learn by themself or through the online tutor.