Schools are no longer necessary because children can get so much information available through the internet, and they can study just as well at home. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

These day, people are concerned about student can acquire knowledge and information thank to the Internet without teaching at school. In my opinion, I strongly disagree with this notion and my opinion will be discussed in further paragraphs with a suitable conclusion.

On the one hand, supporting my disagreement to the given statement, I firmly believe that it is unneccessary for learner to use computer connected with network in learning. To cite an example, student can go to libraries to borrow reference books, this help them research lessons detaily. Moreover, students should not abuse the internet for completing assignment because students are easy to become plagiarist.

On the other hand, explaining some of the another supporting points against this statement, it is true that internet can both positive and negative side when students have demands in using and learning. As a result students need to go to school, they have exchange and share idea for lectures and students so that they receive better feedback for next times.

In conclusion, while the Internet can significantly support students’ learning journey, online information is not always reliable and online learning can adversely affect students’ well-being. Therefore, schools still play a crucial role in education and this role cannot be replaced.