Schools in some countries require their students to wear uniform. Do you think the advantages outweigh the disadvantages?

There are different opinions on students have to wear uniforms at schools. Some people think it’s very useful, while others believe it causes more problems. In my view, students need to wear uniforms at schools. I strongly support this idea because it brings many advantages in people.

Firstly, uniforms ensure equality among the children. It helps people not to discriminate against people. For example, if all people wear some uniform, elite and poor people’s children show their respect to themselves. In my opinion, there are more reasons that students wear some uniforms, but people find some problems. That is, children feel uncomfortable. For instance, uniforms are classic style, so children want to wear comfortable clothes like T-shirts, shorts, sneakers.

Despite these drawbacks about uniforms, I think school uniforms will help in their future job. For example, a bank, a hospital, a government works, and more jobs dream demand the uniforms. If children always wear the uniform, they will not face many difficulties.

In conclusion, uniforms are very important and valuable. Even though some people may disagree, I believe special clothes are necessary for future and everyday life.