Schools should use a variety of methods to maintain discipline, including removing disruptive students from the classroom. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It has becoming increasingly common for humanity that, young generation has become aggressively, especially at school, as a result, teachers have to punish them. While I completely agree with that viewpoint, due to education should be great,

On the one hand, there are strong arguments that, educational centers such as schools, colleges, and this type of places should use different methods to teach students to be discipline, which is including getting out bad students from their classrooms. One of the main reasons is that, other children would not suffer according to classroom disruption. This means that when someone is making noisy, it has impact on a class status. For example, if class status is low, it may have impact on the teacher, as a result, student scores could be low. Another point can be that, naughty students may need special support away from their class, this activity demonstrates that, they also have feelings, as well as they need aid, which can help them to understand that, making noisy in the class is bad habit, as a result, it would help them and also for other students.

Nonetheless, while a fewer say that method of moving out from the school is beneficial for other students, I completely disagree with this viewpoint because of other methods are also applicable. One of the major causes may be that parents should be contacted if their child is disruptive at school, which means that parents are able to change students, even if student is really awful. Giving an example. While parents punish their child, it should have effect on him or her. As a result, teenagers will not commit bad things. Secondly, I accept that teachers should discipline students in front of others as an example, which means that students would be taught. As a result, he or she will find new friends. That’s why many other students want it.

In conclusion, people have several ways to educate children, one of which is that removing them to safe people in the class, whereas, I clearly agree with that viewpoint because of education rules