Schools should use films, computers and games instead of books. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Recently,it is actual that online lesson,using computer,games,film are useful in schooling.Schools use more films,computers,and games rather than books.

That is disagree statement from the point of decreasing reading skills and importance of theoretical knowledge

Firstly,I want to discuss this argument,that game,film,and computer are important or not.What are their places in our lives?Research shows,playing game teaches children to forme character,and social communication.They can improve their imagination,self-confidence.Children learn controling their reaction, and being honest.So,we can see that the games are the way of preparing for living.

Secondly,What is the value of actuality of computer technology.Nowdays,children who use computer for lesson learn to get beneficial information fast.İn this way they improve thinking and solving capacity.And also,They can learn to work independently.Visual memory can develope in this way too.İn addition, it is fact that 21st century is technology century and children can understand the importance of technology.They obtain chance using computer controlled.

Lastly,Film is topic of discussion.İn my opinion,film supports us about imagination.We can experience action in other people’s life by film.And life is full of surprising.

Finally,in comparison with before mentioned,reading skills play an essential role.Generally,human live on Earth and we must communicate each other.As a result,understanding belongs to reading,writing,talking,and listening.School is the special place to learn it.Reading capacity also shows how you are patient,and focused.When children are reading they discover their emotions and express themselves more easily.For instance, the biggest gap is weak expression,and thinking capacity in some country.

Being aware of a value of theorotical knowledge is importance.İf you apply something,in this way your theorotical knowledge realises.So,at first step we must know theory.Many think that experience is most important.However,in my opinion,how much you kno,discover,and search plenty of theory,that much you have chance to realise practise.And,it can be accepted that practise and theory exist together.They support each other.

İn conclusion,I disagree with this statement because of losting value of reading skills,and theorotical knowledge