Science should be carried out and controlled by goverments rather than private companies. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Sciences are have important piece of in peoples life. So actually, sciences must be controlled by goverments rather than private companies. I am agree with this opinion. I want to view several examples and arguments, for my answer.

First and foremost, how I write at first paragraph, sciences area of our life is important. Because this type of clever people make everything for population, and for countries growth, also devoloping. The second, is in most conditions, science producess things, which is can be in huge size or very dangerous for person, actually for them and land. For instance, atom bomb or something for fighting. Not every company can be safety with this, their number is few, but goverment can be very carefully and safety for one handred percentage. The third is, not all companies have a good financial condition for new objects and employee for sciences with high level of knowledge.

On the one hand, new openes must be show to all population of country, even world, because everyone should know about it. So overtheless, little company cannot do this better than goverment. On the other hand, having information about new things, will be benefitiol, also comfortable mostly for goverments. Because, this information or new thing can be very dangerous.

In conclusion, In this essay was writen advantages of goverment for science and for their growing. Companies cannot carried in the same level with goverments. SO, if they want to be with company, their future cannot be too much cool.