Scientist predicts in near future that cars will be driven by computer, not people. why? Is it positive or negative development.

The view that cars will be autonomous in future has been a debatable topic. To me, this opinion is genuine and it is a positive development.

Beginning with the causes, the primary cause is that there are huge development in AI technologies these days. Scientists are fully researching to make car autonomous as well as we are espying some positive developments too. To exemplify, cars companies such as Tesla are manufracturing the cars which can be driven in autopilot mode, that is it does not need driver to run a car. We can, in recent times, espy such technological developments much rapidly than ever before, so Arificial Intelligence driven car is possible near future. Such types of development can be seen in other modes besides than cars.

Although, there are minute drawbacks of technological developments such as accidents, lack of common sense and affordability, there are deluge positive aspects too. These developments will fill the humans activities with ease. Not only autonomous car can drive but also can park the cars. Human will be able to supplant the time of driving in a productive ways, which can assits in other developments too. However, the quantity of accidents may be enormous because human can think logically and can save themselves in hazardous situation, in contrast to the autonomous cars that think on the basic to how they are programmed. Cars may be expensive and some people may not afford it. But because of this, we shouldnot forgot more positive outcomes machines driven car provides. We donot have to pay extra money for drivers if car is automatically driven. This types of development contributes in saving money.