Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scientists thinks that more and more people are hurting themselves by eating countless fast foods and other unhealthy products. People think the best way to solve that problem is teaching people, but some kind of people have counter argument to that they think educating people will not work. Even others are disagreeing educating people always has been worked and hopefully will be working in the future, but in some situation it will not work at all. Today’s essay I will explain all of these opinions and explain them one by one.

To begin with, nobody born with that bad habit. Everyone can eat healthy and can live in this life without any junk foods. They just used to eat these type of foods because of education. Nobody educate them to how to eat healthy or nobody tell them that what they should eat. They just eat that foods and dopamine pumped up from their brain and they cannot control it. Their brain always has to eat that rubbish food to improve mood or something. If someone had educated them, the situation would not have been like that. Therefore, we should focus on the teaching people to how to eat healthier especially young people. Teaching elder people is quite challenging and not easy to do, but youngsters have ability to get used to everything therefore we start our work from them. For instance, old people are already used to do it they have eaten unhealthy for more than 10 or maybe 20 years. Young people eat junk foods at most for 5 years not much. Therefore, they would not struggle with eat healthier.

Secondly, teaching always has worked. People are not animal because they have brain and also ability to thinking and making a decision. That means they can learn everything quickly if they try hard. As I said, old people might have problem with eat healthy but they try their best they could achieve it. The main thing that need them is teaching and own discipline. These two things can help to achieve everything in peoples live. For example, If people learn to how to eat healthy and learn about special diets and do them every time they would get used to eat healthy. But it takes much times and hard work therefore people can’t do it in long term.

However, teaching will not work choosing wrong resources. Many people try to be on diet during their lifetime. Some kind of people can be on diet for many years while others can’t. First type of people goes to the doctors and learn from them to how to eat healthy and learn all of the things that relates to eating. Second type of people just open Google and try to eat healthy therefore they can’t continue eat healthy because of educating. Taught people usually have better results than did not educated people.

In conclusion, every people have to focus on their health and take care about it. Therefore, they need build good eating habits and ask help to do it from others, and also they have to eat healthy and try to do it again and again, their own discipline will be weapon for beat the junk foods.