Scientists agree that many people eat too much junk food and it is damaging their health. Some people think that this problem can be solved by educating people, while others believe that education will not work. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

Scientists warning to people about junk food, because it is harmful their welfare in order to most people eat a lot of junk food.Some people believe that individuals have to be learnt about what is useful and damaging for people health.Others are of the opinion, this problem can not be solved by educating people.

To begin with, in the present many people read new information about bad sides junk food in the internet. Therefore, individuals chosen healthy lifestyle. The reason for, increase the number of people with diabetes mellitus. Subsequently, doctors put videos on the internet about what kind of foods are damaging our health.For instance, tend workers or students have a short time for to launch, as a result they choose a junk food, because it will be ready quickly than other foods, in addition it causes various diseases, such as obesity, diabetes, heart disease, and other chronic illnesses.Additionally, school based programs that teach children about nutrition can instill good eating habits from children.

On the other hand, in spite of the knowledge about junk food bad sides, they are continuing to eat junk foods.The reason for suddenly increase the number of junk food kitchens.However, some people strict control their food system.So they are more healthier than other people.

To sum up, individuals have to be control what they ate, in addition they can prevent some kind of diseases. From my perspective, education may solve this problem.