Scientists are saying that the earth's energy resources are running out, but people still do not show much concern about this problem. What can be done to make people more aware of this issue and encourage them to act responsibly ? Write at least 250 words.

Nowadays as it can be seen that the energy resources are not enough for future generation and it is decreasing day by day. For this reason Scientists are trying to give warning to the people but people are not showing much interest to this issue. To make people more pay attention to this issue government and other social welfare should work on it more.

Firstly it is widely believed that it is not only for our well being but also very much important for our next generation. However as it can be seen that we are using more resources than we need and as a result we are losing our potential sources for future. We all know that the human production in growing day by day but the resources are not growing that way. We are using it but not trying to reproduce it. On the other hand some natural earth sources are cannot be reproduced such as coal and it makes the scientists worried more about the future. Earth natural energy resources are very beneficial for our life and a country can not think running without this kind of resources. After that the issue is big but people are not that much concern about it. Government should work for it to make people more aware of this issue and act more responsibly about this topic. This is the kind of problem that we can not ignored. Not only government but also if other organization work for this serious issue and encourage them to work on it and use less resources it might can make differences. one effective way to tackle this problem is that people can go to the schools, colleges, universities or streets and can use banner or leaflet to warn public more.

Overall in conclusion this issue can not be ignored for too long and people should look after about it more because this is not only can effect to our lives but also for our future. So government should strictly work on it and make people aware about it.