Write about the following topic: It is important for children, young adults, working people and the retired to have at least one hobby. What's your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Nowadays, while some people think that their career take more time than their, other have a strike between their professions and hobbies. In my opinion, taking time for your hobby have an indispensable role to increase your production in your career or disciplines.

In the beginning, there are several reasons that the person have a specific time for his leisure time. In other words, when people took time after their schools, universities or jobs to go to gym or play an musical instruments, they had positive effects in mental and physical health in their life. For instance, the most country in technology and the high rates in development is Japan which many residents use bicycles than cars and cycling is the simple and popular sport in Japan. It can be said that make balance between hobbies and their studies or career have a pivotal role in the efficiency of production.

Additionally, some adults have many physiological diseases due to concentrating on their studies without interest in their job. This means if guardians take care to their children and sharing with their different activities, it have many benefits on their mental healths. For example, in Egypt, some people take care for sports in their daughters and sons in international champions. Sports have positive impacts on their children and lead to become a athlete. It can be assumed that interest hobbies or sports is way to create career not only their displicines on school.

In conclusion, after highlighting the above mentioned points, it can be reiterated that have balance between their careers or studies in school or university and their hobbies plays quintessential role in physical and mental health, l believe that looking after sports or hobbies have many positive impacts in their efficiency and their quality in production.