Write about the following topic: It is important for children, young adults, working people and the retired to have at least one hobby. What's your opinion about this? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience. Write at least 250 words

Consider having atleast one hobby for any age groups individual is very significant for their better lifestyle and health.In my opinion, hobbies can help people to live more happily and makes each day of their life productive.The following paragraph consist of the reasons why one shuold occupy themselves with some activity.

The first and the foremost reason is that, small kids, young people, working individuals and the one who are sitting at their home after retiring from their work in their life when they had free time they waste their time usually on mobiles which subsequently harms their health.If they opt one hobby such as going to gym it will automatically engage them with something which will help them in keeping their health in good condition.To illustarte, my grandfather is in their late 80’s, as he is very old he is not able to any physical activity and he always complain about not having anything to do in his free time because of that he became an irritated person, if he would have choosen hobby to do at this age, he must have feel his day productive instead of not doing anything.

Involvement of every age individual with some kind of hobby keeps them busy which leads to their minds not going to develop wrong ideas.For example, my friend was started playing game and become addictive to it which affects her eyesight.If he would have choosen some outdoor game such as volleyball he would not suffer from weak eyesight.

In conclusion, I would say atlest one good hobby should be choosen by young, old,working and retired people to make themselves active and alive in their life. Otherwise, they will end up having health issues.