Scientists believe the computer will be more intelligence than human being. Some people think that it has more benefits, while others believe that this is a negative development Discuss both of views and give your opinion.

As technology continues to develop at an unprecedented pace, researchers predict that computers may show dominant performance than humans. Some people argue that this is a significant advancement with numerous benefits, others are concerns about its potential drawbacks. In my opinion, this development has more negative impact that outweight its positive aspects.

One of the main benefits of using advanced technologies that help to increase efficiency and productivity. In some public places have already machines and robots served to customer similar to humans. This enhances quality of service in different capacity such as supermarkets, banks, and even hospitals. Also, there are charged on certain time by people, and they can work long hours without holidays and breaks. As a result, they can earn huge revenue. In addition to this, using computers will be more beneficial for completing difficult tasks such as exploring new areas to find suitable place for living, examine wildlife and even traveling to cosmos. This explorations are deemed dangerous thus there are limitations to human involvement. If special robots monitor untouched areas and discover new species, they will contribute to increase our knowledge and even motivate us to do new studies.

Despite, there are benefits of utilizing state-of-the-art technologies at various areas, there are significant drawbacks. Firstly, If robots outperform than humans, this will pose a threat to human employment. It means, machines can replace a human jobs including cashier, retail salespeople, industrial workers and more. If people lose their jobs, they may face a significant financial stress also it can directly impact their overall condition. People will not earn enough money and get in trouble with managing their daily lives. As a result, the total amount of poverty will increase and people may encounter mental health problems such as anxiety and depression. Even though, we cannot completely rely on robots due to technical issues and the complexity of certain tasks. For instance, medical operations, robots cannot work quickly and make decision based on patients overall condition. Because each patients are unique and even professional surgeons cannot predict before starting procedure. Therefore, when robots face emergency situations, they cannot perform properly similar to humans. This may lead a serious problems such as poor work performance and even mortality.

In conclusion, also there are pros using technologies in different fields, I think, computers cannot completely replace humans.