Several languages die every year. Many people feel this is a positive trend and that a world with fewer These days, we can see that. there are many languages around the world that have become extinct and dead. Analyze both sides of this argument and provide your opinion. You should write at least 250 words.

These days, we can see that. there are many languages around the world that have become extinct and dead. Also, there are no people to support them and they started to disappear completley from existence. This essay will highlight both views on this issue, along with my personal thought and final opinion.

On the one hand, some people belive that having fewer languages in the world can lead to better and easy harmony and understanding. Additionally, many peopel prefere speaking a common language because it is much easier to commnunicate. For example, English is widely used around the world, especially in travel and education, unlike Japanese and China languages.

On the other hand, many people argue that each language carries the culture and historical of its country and society. Therefore, losing a language means losing an cricual part of human. Moreover, allowing a languages to die may break the connection with cultural identity and traditional ways of communication. For this reason, many belive that government and communities should work together to protect and save the endangered languages. For example, in some countries, the mother languages is different from English, which is cosidered the global language. So, if their native language dies, the cultural connection may become weaher or even disapper.

Last but not least, every country should work to develop and protect its own languages. In my opinion ,I belive that all government around the world should cooperate to preseve every language and keep them alive for the futuer generations.